Mail Stop
6017 Snell Ave
San Jose, CA 95123
PH:855-624-5868
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
7:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Aug 18
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Aug 19
    10:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Aug 20
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 21
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
  • Tue Aug 22
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
  • Wed Aug 23
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
  • Thu Aug 24
    8:30AM
    7:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Aug. 18
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Aug. 19
    3:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 21
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 22
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 23
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 24
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 18
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Aug. 19
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 21
    3:30PM
  • Tue Aug. 22
    3:30PM
  • Wed Aug. 23
    3:30PM
  • Thu Aug. 24
    3:30PM
  • Fri Aug. 18
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Aug. 19
    12:00PM
  • Sun Aug. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 21
    3:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 22
    3:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 23
    3:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 24
    3:00PM