Mail Stop
6017 Snell Ave
San Jose, CA 95123
PH:408.300.0965
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Aug 6
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Aug 7
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Aug 8
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Aug 9
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 10
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Aug 11
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Aug 12
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Aug. 6
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Aug. 7
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    3:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 11
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 6
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Aug. 7
    3:30PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    3:30PM
  • Tue Aug. 11
    3:30PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    3:30PM
  • Thu Aug. 6
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Aug. 7
    3:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    12:00PM
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    3:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 11
    3:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    3:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Aug. 6
    4:15PM
    4:15PM
    Today
  • Fri Aug. 7
    4:15PM
    4:15PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    4:15PM
    4:15PM
  • Tue Aug. 11
    4:15PM
    4:15PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    4:15PM
    4:15PM