Mail Stop
6017 Snell Ave
San Jose, CA 95123
PH:408-300-0965
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
6:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Aug 20
    9:30AM
    6:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug 21
    9:30AM
    6:30PM
  • Thu Aug 22
    9:30AM
    6:30PM
  • Fri Aug 23
    9:30AM
    6:30PM
  • Sat Aug 24
    10:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Aug 25
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 26
    9:30AM
    6:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Aug. 20
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 21
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 22
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 23
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 24
    3:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 26
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 20
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 21
    3:30PM
  • Thu Aug. 22
    3:30PM
  • Fri Aug. 23
    3:30PM
  • Sat Aug. 24
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 26
    3:30PM
  • Tue Aug. 20
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Aug. 21
    3:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 22
    3:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 23
    3:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 24
    12:00PM
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 26
    3:00PM