Mail Stop
6017 Snell Ave
San Jose, CA 95123-4127
PH:408-300-0965
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Dec 11
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec 12
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Dec 13
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Dec 14
    10:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Dec 15
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 16
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Dec 17
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Dec. 11
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 12
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    3:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    4:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 11
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 12
    3:30PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    3:30PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    3:30PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    3:30PM
  • Wed Dec. 11
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 12
    3:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    3:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    12:00PM
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    3:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    3:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Dec. 11
    4:15PM
    4:15PM
    Today
  • Thu Dec. 12
    4:15PM
    4:15PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    4:15PM
    4:15PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 16
    4:15PM
    4:15PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    4:15PM
    4:15PM